會員管理

2021-22年成員

縣議會章程第2條第1款規定:“本理事會的年度會費應為當地單位的每位成員1美分。 會費應於XNUMX月XNUMX日支付,並由學年期間的會員人數決定。 在XNUMX月XNUMX日之後的XNUMX天之內應考慮拖欠一個單位,並應將其視為信譽不佳的成員。”

阿靈頓CCPTA – FY2021-22成員表格

說明:

  1. 您的PTA的司庫應從會員主席那裡獲得會員人數。
  2. 連同付款一起提交此表格(可填寫的PDF)。 您可以打印一份紙質版並將其與付款一起郵寄,也可以將副本通過電子郵件發送給CCPTATreasurerArlington@gmail.com。 保留此表格的副本以供您記錄。
  3. 將支票支付給阿靈頓縣PTA理事會,並將其郵寄至:
    阿靈頓CCPTA,財務主管
    C/O 勞拉·哈爾策爾
    ccptatreasurerarlington@gmail.com

會費計算:

每個本地PTA / PTSA的會費為每個本地單位成員0.25美元,應在1月1日或之前支付。30月XNUMX日之後收到的本地單位成員的會費應在XNUMX月XNUMX日或之前匯出。

會員人數:

X $ 0.25 隨附的總應付款:
這筆款項代表了下個月向新會員收取的會費: 月1st 六月30th
附贈捐款金額(可選):  $

Membership

2019-20 Membership

Article IV, Section 2, of the County Council By-Laws states: “The annual dues in this council shall be twenty five cents for each member of the local unit. Dues shall be payable December 1 and shall be determined by the number of members during the school year. A unit shall be considered in arrears sixty days after December 1 and shall be considered a member not in good standing.”

Arlington CCPTA FY2019-20 Membership Form

Instructions:

  1. The treasurer of your PTA should get the number of members from the membership chairperson.
  2. Submit this form (fillable PDF) along with payment. You may print a hard copy and mail it with your payment or email a copy to CCPTATreasurerArlington@gmail.com.  Keep a copy of this form for your records.
  3. Make checks payable to Arlington County Council of PTAs and mail to:
    Arlington CCPTA, Treasurer
    C/O Kendra Anderson
    6807 31st Street N
    Arlington, VA 22213

Dues Calculations:

Membership dues are $0.25 per local unit member for each local PTA/PTSA and shall be payable on or before December 1. Remittance of dues for local unit members received after December 1 shall be made on or before June 30.

Number of Members:

X $0.25 Total Dues Enclosed:
This payment represents dues collected for new members for the following month(s): December 1st June 30th
Donation Amount Enclosed (Optional):  $